Uncategorized

Birthday Wishes

If I could wear anything I wanted on my birthday (which I cannot because it will be cold and rainy and I will be running around with the kiddos to breakfast at Panera, an afternoon movie BEAUTY AND THE BEAST, then my daughter’s dance class, and back home for bed) then I would choose a lovely lace frock in my favorite color: MAGENTA.  A girl, I mean woman, can dream!

Here I have styled this gorgeous lace A-line dress with patent nude pumps (not rain boots) and a gorgeous structured powder blue bag (not the big diaper bag posing as a purse).

Birthday Wishes

 

 

What better to complete this look than a gorgeous statement necklace that plays off the soft colors of the bag and will complement the deep magenta dress.  With a bold dress and necklace there is no need to add crazy statement earrings so these simple Portico earrings (which comes as a set of 2 pairs) feature beautiful marbled stones.

I absolutely love how these soft colors play well with the depth of magenta.

To find out more about Chloe + Isabel then check out my boutique.

Misty Morning Statement Necklace

Portico Stud Duo Earrings

Bead + Chain Multi-Wrap Bracelet

Leave a Reply

